Harvest Crop!!

image

Ah, what a happy afternoon I’ve had!! I decided to open my window this afternoon and as usual checked the progress of my herb plants and to my surprise the basil plant that I had worried about, was now a very much thriving plant!!

All the others died and had become water-logged and now against all odds this plant had grown!! So I gladly and quickly cut the leaves that had grown, and now they’re sitting in my fridge waiting to be used in my next creative recipes! And I managed to grow it organic too!!

10 thoughts on “Harvest Crop!!

  1. Hello there, just became alerted to your blog through Google, and found that it’s very informative. I’ll appreciate if you continue this in future. A lot of people will be benefited from your writing. Cheers!

    Like

  2. Wow! That’s terrific! Reminds me of the bell peppers I grew out on the porch. From the seeds of bell peppers we’d purchased at the store. Amazing things can… and do… happen. All one needs is a little faith.

    Like

Leave a Reply

